Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Minnesota, or would like a tour of one of our sites, please feel free to contact us at (320) 252-7616, send us an email at Club@bgcmn.org or use the Contact Form below.

See Administrative Staff

Boys & Girls Clubs:

Eastside Club
320 Raymond Avenue NE, St. Cloud
320-253-5159
View Map

Roosevelt Club
345 30th Avenue N, St. Cloud
320-257-5124
View Map

Southside Club
1205 6th Avenue S, St. Cloud
320-251-4314
View Map

The Club’s Storm After-School
Sauk Rapids Middle School
901 1st St S, Sauk Rapids
320-257-5421

 

KIDSTOP:

Athlos KIDSTOP
3701 33rd St. S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320)257-5419
Athlos@bgcmn.org 

Clearview KIDSTOP
7310 Hwy 24
Clear Lake, MN 55319
(320)257-5432
Clearview@bgcmn.org

Discovery KIDSTOP
700 7th St. S.
Waite Park, MN 56387
(320)257-5433
Discovery@bgcmn.org

Kennedy KIDSTOP
1300 Jade Rd.
St. Joseph, MN 56374
(320)257-5434
Kennedy@bgcmn.org

Lincoln KIDSTOP
336 5th Ave. SE
St. Cloud, MN 56304
(320)257-5435
Lincoln@bgcmn.org

Madison KIDSTOP
2805 9th St N
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320)257-5436
Madison@bgcmn.org

Mississippi Heights KIDSTOP
1003 4th St. S.
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320)257-5437
Mississippiheights@bgcmn.org

Oak Hill KIDSTOP
2600 County Rd. 136
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320)257-5438
Oakhill@bgcmn.org

Oak Ridge KIDSTOP
1111 27th St. N.
Sartell, MN 56377
(320)257-5439
Oakridge@bgcmn.org

Pine Meadow KIDSTOP
1029 5th St. N.
Sartell, MN 56377
(320)257-5440
Pinemeadow@bgcmn.org

Pleasantview KIDSTOP
1009 N. 6th Ave.
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320)257-5441
Pleasantview@bgcmn.org

STRIDE Academy KIDSTOP
3241 Oakham Lane
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320)257-5424
Stride@bgcmn.org

Talahi KIDSTOP
1321 University Dr. SE
St. Cloud, MN 56304
(320)257-5442
Talahi@bgcmn.org

Westwood KIDSTOP
5800 Ridgewood Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320)257-5443
Westwood@bgcmn.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.