Administrative Staff

Mary Swingle
President/CEO
mswingle@bgcmn.org

Tracy Johnson
CFO
tjohnson@bgcmn.org

Deb Nebosis
Vice President of Resource Development
dnebosis@bgcmn.org

Geri Bechtold
Vice President of Operations
gbechtold@bgcmn.org 

Aimee Minnerath
Senior Director of Marketing & Special Events
aminnerath@bgcmn.org

Tommi Neuman
Senior Director of Human Resources
tneuman@bgcmn.org

Nikki Klehr
Director of KIDSTOPs
nklehr@bgcmn.org

Christine Kustelski
Director of Clubs
ckustelski@bgcmn.org

Brady DeGagne
Director of Programming
BDegagne@bgcmn.org

Anne Soenneker
HR Assistant
asoenneker@bgcmn.org

Pamela Westergren
Accountant
pwestergren@bgcmn.org

Nancy Vossen
IT and Databse Specialist
nvossen@bgcmn.org

Kristin Schaefer
Purchasing Agent
KSchaefer@bgcmn.org

Deb Nathe
Office Manager/Accounting Assistant
DNathe@bgcmn.org

 

 

For Club and KIDSTOP site manager contact information, please see the KIDSTOP and Club pages.