Administrative Staff

Mark Sakry
Executive Director
msakry@bgcmn.org

Tom Wicks
Director of Programs
twicks@bgcmn.org

Tracy Johnson
Director of Finance
tjohnson@bgcmn.org

Deb Nebosis
Director of Development
dnebosis@bgcmn.org

Aimee Minnerath
Director of Marketing
aminnerath@bgcmn.org

Geri Bechtold
Director of KIDSTOP Operations
gbechtold@bgcmn.org 

Tommi Neuman
Director of Human Resources
tneuman@bgcmn.org

Kaia Huntington
Human Resources Assistant
khuntington@bgcmn.org

Tabatha Notsch
Volunteer & Recruitment Coordinator
tnotsch@bgcmn.org

Pamela Westergren
Accountant
pwestergren@bgcmn.org

Kristen Eisenschenk
Purchasing Agent
KEisenschenk@bgcmn.org 

Katie Ruprecht-Wittrock
Lead Visual Artist
kruprecht@bgcmn.org

For Unit Director and Program Manager contact information, please see the KIDSTOP and Club pages.