Administrative Staff

Mary Swingle
President/CEO
mswingle@bgcmn.org

Tom Wicks
Director of Operations – Clubs
twicks@bgcmn.org

Tracy Johnson
Director of Finance
tjohnson@bgcmn.org

Deb Nebosis
Director of Development
dnebosis@bgcmn.org

Aimee Minnerath
Director of Marketing & Special Events
aminnerath@bgcmn.org

Geri Bechtold
Director of Operations – KIDSTOP
gbechtold@bgcmn.org 

Nikki Klehr
Manager of KIDSTOP Operations
nklehr@bgcmn.org

Tommi Neuman
Director of Human Resources
tneuman@bgcmn.org

Anne Soenneker
HR Assistant
asoenneker@bgcmn.org

Tabatha Notsch
Volunteer & Recruitment Coordinator
tnotsch@bgcmn.org

Pamela Westergren
Accountant
pwestergren@bgcmn.org

Kristin Schaefer
Purchasing Agent
KSchaefer@bgcmn.org

Deb Nathe
Office Manager/Accounting Assistant
DNathe@bgcmn.org

Brady DeGagne
Manager of CareerSTART
BDegagne@bgcmn.org

 

For Unit Director and Program Manager contact information, please see the KIDSTOP and Club pages.