Great Futures Start Here.

Locations

Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Minnesota Administrative Office
345 30th Ave N
St. Cloud, MN 56303 
(320) 252-7616
(320) 252-4471 Fax
www.bgcmn.org
Club@bgcmn.org

Athlos KIDSTOP
3701 33rd St. S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320)428-4950
Athlos@bgcmn.org 

Clearview KIDSTOP
7310 Hwy 24
Clear Lake, MN 55319
(320) 743-2243
Clearview@bgcmn.org
View Map

Discovery KIDSTOP
700 7th St. S.
Waite Park, MN 56387
(320) 258-3706
Discovery@bgcmn.org
View Map

Eastside Boys & Girls Club
320 Raymond Ave NE
St. Cloud, MN 56304
(320) 253-5159
View Map
Tony Rose, Unit Director
trose@bgcmn.org


Kennedy KIDSTOP
1300 Jade Rd.
St. Joseph, MN 56374
(320) 363-4737
Kennedy@bgcmn.org
View Map

Lincoln KIDSTOP
336 5th Ave. SE
St. Cloud, MN 56304
(320) 255-1194
Lincoln@bgcmn.org
View Map

Madison KIDSTOP
2805 9th St N
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 252-2127
Madison@bgcmn.org
View Map

Mississippi Heights KIDSTOP
1003 4th St. S.
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320) 257-0570
Mississippiheights@bgcmn.org
View Map

Oak Hill KIDSTOP
2600 County Rd. 136
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 259-5081
Oakhill@bgcmn.org
View Map

Oak Ridge KIDSTOP
1111 27th St. N.
Sartell, MN 56377
(320) 656-3701 ext. 5115
Oakridge@bgcmn.org
View Map

Pine Meadow KIDSTOP
1029 5th St. N.
Sartell, MN 56377
(320) 656-3701 ext. 4804
Pinemeadow@bgcmn.org
View Map

Pleasantview KIDSTOP
1009 N. 6th Ave.
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320) 259-0421
Pleasantview@bgcmn.org
View Map

ROCORI KIDSTOP
601 Red River Ave. N.
Cold Spring, MN 56320
(320) 685-4959
Rocori@bgcmn.org
View Map

Roosevelt Boys & Girls Club
345 30th Ave. N
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 257-5124
View Map
Buddy King, Unit Director
bking@bgcmn.org

Southside Boys & Girls Club Unit
1205 6th Ave. S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 251-4314
View Map
Christine Kustelski, Unit Director
ckustelski@bgcmn.org

STRIDE Academy KIDSTOP
3241 Oakham Lane
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 828-3026
Stride@bgcmn.org

Talahi KIDSTOP
1321 University Dr. SE
St. Cloud, MN 56304
(320) 654-6363
Talahi@bgcmn.org
View Map

Westwood KIDSTOP
5800 Ridgewood Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 251-1150
Westwood@bgcmn.org
View Map